RITUAL NECROMANCY announce May 25 release of Disinterred Horror

Portland’s deadliest death metal band returns with their long-awaited sophomore album Disinterred Horror.  Nearly seven years since their debut full-length Oath of the Abyss and four years since their last recording, Void Manifest EP, RITUAL NECROMANCY have been honing their song-writing skills while showcasing their bludgeoning sounds at live events such as last year’s Dark Descent anniversary show and Maryland Death Fest 2018.

Dark Descent Records will release Disinterred Horror on CD, tape and digital formats on May 25. Vinyl treatment coming soon.
Album cover by Josh McAlear.
Track listing:
1. To Raise the Writhing Shadows
2. Command the Sigil
3. Discarnate Machination
4. Cymbellum Eosphorous

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s