Raise Your Damn Horns!! Contest! Amon Amarth’s New Video is Simply Nostalgic

raisehornsCheck this video out!!! As you already know, Amon Amarth Started their American Tour sailed over maelstrom storms and loaded their ships with their axes and cannons for the battle.

The Vikings are battling once again in America along with Thrash metal masters Megadeth, Suicidal Tendencies, Butcher Babies and a favorite heavy metal act Metal Church! Check out their tour list and get your ticket if you have not yet.

AMON AMARTH w/ Megadeth, Suicidal Tendencies, Metal Church, Butcher Babies:

Starting today, fans also have the chance to win a Grimfrost prize pack, including their own carefully polished and cleaned top quality Viking drinking horn (which holds 4 liters, 8 pints, or 128 oz)! The grand prize winner will also receive a Berserker T-shirt, Heathen T-shirt, and a stainless steel Wolf King Chain with Grimfrost’s Thor’s Hammer necklace. Presented by AMON AMARTH in partnership with Grimfrost, the contest is open to the global public, and ends on October 10th at 9:00AM PST/12:00PM EST/6:00PM CET. To enter, visit THIS LOCATION and merely submit your email address!

Advertisements

One thought on “Raise Your Damn Horns!! Contest! Amon Amarth’s New Video is Simply Nostalgic

  1. Pingback: Amon Amarth Conquers The Joint, Hard Rock Hotel and Casino LV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s