Amorphis Announce 30th Anniversary Stream From The North Side

AMORPHIS is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year. Due to the current situation, the band’s official anniversary tour has had to be postponed, but no worries – to cheer their fans up, AMORPHIS will play two live-stream shows on June 3rd and 4th 2020.

amorphisband

AMORPHIS has received a lot of requests for live streaming, so we have now planned two different anniversary shows which will be streamed for the fans,” says the band’s guitarist and founding member Esa Holopainen. “No one knows how long this current situation will last, so these streams are probably the only AMORPHIS shows in the near future.”

The band streams two separate shows through SemiLive.fi, the first of which is aimed for the band’s fans in America, the second to home audiences in Finland, Europe, UK and Russia. Ticket buyers have the opportunity to watch the show again for 48 hours after the stream. In addition to the normal ticket, there will be a so-called support ticket that allows fans to support the band in the midst of a difficult situation. There will also be a special “Stream From The North Side” t-shirt design available that can only be purchased during the next two weeks.

AMORPHIS 30th ANNIVERSARY – STREAM FROM THE NORTH SIDE

amorphisanny

Wed June 3rd 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 7 pm
New York 8 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
São Paulo 9 pm
Tokyo 9 am (+ 1 day)
Helsinki 3 am (+1 day)

Thu June 4th 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00
Tokyo 03:00 (+ 1 day)

Ticket info:
www.semilive.fi
www.ticketmaster.com
www.tiketti.fi

—–

Listen to “Queen Of Time” here:
“The Bee”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xf_4uvymwRw
“Wrong Direction”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bz9uAOM4DHo
“Amongst Stars”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jg2VqUTNjsw
Album Trailer #1https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5190lgEEwU
Album Trailer #2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uZisWEJNo68
Album Trailer #3https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmwgLyhmL5w
Album Trailer #4:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MNyIdiMu3rA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s