Then Comes Silence- New Trailer


Swedish post punk/dark wave masters THEN COMES SILENCE have released t the third album trailer in which mainman Alex Svenson talks about the evolution of the band’s sound over the course of the previous albums up until the upcoming Blood.


The band’s upcoming, fourth full-length studio album, entitled Blood, is scheduled to be released onOctober 20, 2017 worldwide via Nuclear Blast.

The track list of the album will read as follows:
01. The Dead Cry For No One
02. Flashing Pangs Of Love
03. Strange Kicks
04. My Bones
05. In Leash
06. Choose Your Poison
07. Good Friday
08. The Rest Will Follow
09. Magnetic
10. Warm Like Blood
11. Mercury
Limited 1st edition bonus track
12. Into Death Alone

See mastermind Alex Svenson talking about the album title and the cover art in this first video trailer:

The band recently released a brand new song called “The Dead Cry For No One”. The track will also be feature on the upcoming album. Check out the official music video here:

“The Dead Cry For No One” can now be purchased digitally from this location:

​Founded in 2012 in Stockholm by singer and main songwriter Alex SvensonTHEN COMES SILENCE have released three albums since and gathered an ever-growing following within the international scene.

Alex Svenson – vox, bass, synth
Seth Kapadia – guitars
Jens Karnstedt – guitars
Jonas Fransson – drums

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s