So This is Suffering Unleashes a Bludgeon Video to “Dreameater” off Their Upcoming Release

February will mark yet another release for So This Is Suffering, their new album Palace of the Pessimists  will be out on February 24th, via Unique Leader Records. Their new track “Dreameater” is a mind bending, neck wrecking breakdown smack in the face. From the introduction having the choppiest sounds, to the nice tempo speed it catches on minute 2:00 this track is a brutal masterpiece. The song contains guttural vocals and hammering drums. Check out the Video as the band performs it at its best.

“We’re excited to be working with one of the top leading labels in extreme music,” offers the band in a collective statement. “It’s been a long journey and we want to thank our fans, friends, and family for their endless support along the way. This album is everything we all wanted, bone crushing and in-your-face with obese breakdowns, finger-licking riffs, and a bit of melodies for some soft listening. We can’t wait for you all to hear it. It’s an exciting time for us and the future of SO THIS IS SUFFERING!”

Palace Of The Pessimist Track Listing:
1. Sleeper Hold
2. Lecherous
3. Xenomorphic
4. Palace
5. Columbine
6. Surveil
7. Muerte Bella
8. Portraits Of Fixation
9. Dreameater
10. The Sum Of All Fears

Stalk So This is Suffering


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s