Scandinavian Occult Black Metallers GRAFVITNIR Releasing New Album in December



As the freezing Winter skies are haunted by a Super Full Moon, we find it suitable to announce the upcoming fourth album by Scandinavian Occult Black Metallers
GRAFVITNIR. Obeisance to a Witch Moon will be released December 16 in Europe on Carnal Records and in the U.S. through Daemon Worship Productions. Stream new song “The Great Beast” at

Obeisance to a Witch Moon is highly inspired and composed under the influence of the lingering streams of Gamaliel, the mystifying rays of Gha’asheblah, the White Moon of Chesed and the Black Moon of Geburah. What awaits are nine ominous hymns to the Lightbringer, the Ancient Witch and the Moon Goddess Hecate. This is blistering cold Scandinavian Occult Black Metal fiercely performed and crowned with a haunting piece of art from Chadwick St. John.  The album was mastered by Devo Andersson of Endarker Studio Sweden. Layout design by O.O.

Track Listing:
1. Lightbringer
2. The Great Beast
3. Wrath of the Tempest
4. Nigrum Ignis Serpentem
5. Via Dolorosa
6. Serpent’s Blood
7. Children of the Void
8. Legion of the Serpent
9. Obeisance to a Witch Moon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s