Darkend- Tenebrous Up Coming Release of “The Canticle OF Shadows”

darkGothic Black symphonic metal from Italy, Darkend, has revealed the track list of their upcoming new album titled-‘The Canticle Of Shadows’. This album is their thirds full-length album with songs like “Clavicula Salomonis” which means the key of Salomon being a vicious depiction of Italian Black Metal. If you are ready for a full 7 minutes of melodic assault, preorder your copy now. The band has focused on dark melodies for ritualistic themes, this album is melodic. This album features guest appearance by some of the international extreme metal scene members like Niklas Kvarforth (Shining), Sakis Tolis Rotting Christ) and Labes C.N. (Abysmal Grief). Those are revered figures and have added their talent to this dark melodic album. Listen closely to the technical drums and crushing riffs as they reap into your soul. You can hear the diabolical angelic vocals as you enter the gates of hell; they are dark heavy and evil. The album will be release April 25th, 2016 through Non Serviam Records.

Reported By: Hostile Jo


Track List

1. Clavicula Salomonis (7:19)
2. Of The Defunct (8:44)

3. A Precipice Towards Abyssal Caves (Inmost Chasm, I) (6:05)
4. Il Velo Delle Ombre (4:47)
5. A Passage Through Abysmal Caverns (Inmost Chasm, II) (8:51)
6. Sealed In Black Moon And Saturn (6:13)
7. Congressus Cum Dæmone (6:38)




*Courtesy of : Against Pr.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s